~~~~Making Memories Truly Magical~~~~

Contact Us

​​Geri Preisser, Owner

859-512-4355

geri@houseofmousetravel.com

Jenny Hehman
859-801-0559
Jennifer@houseofmoustravel.com

Jennifer McDonald
978-697-1006
dreamscometrue@houseofmousetravel.com

Elizabeth “Liz’ Huff
513-520-5290
Elizabeth@houseofmousetravel.com

Lynn Albertson
817-881-8822
lynn@houseofmousetravel.com

Stephanie Huddle
606-922-2572
Stephanie@houseofmousetravel.com

Tami Michaelson
630-235-2895
tami@houseofmousetravel.com

Jessica Melampy
513-236-6881
jessica@houseofmousetravel.com

Rebekah Latham
770-317-3091
rebekah@houseofmousetravel.com

Zach Border
610-400-5108
zach@houseofmousetravel.com

Amy Davidson
513-415-9642
amy@houseofmousetravel.com