​​House of Mouse Travel

Your Passport to the World

Jenny Hehman

859-801-0559

jennifer@houseofmousetravel.com

​​Meet Our Planners


Welcome to House of Mouse Travel~where our clients are treated like family!

We all have a passion for Disney and love to help our clients create Lifelong Magical Family Memories.  

We take care of every detail to make sure your vacation is Perfect in every way 

All it takes is Faith, Trust and a Little Pixie Dust from one of our Travel Planners to make your Family Disney Destination vacation truly Magical! 


 In 1980, Geri Preisser made her first trip to Walt Disney World and instantly fell in love with the story lines that she found in the Magic Kingdom.  Over the years she continued to visit, watching the resort evolve from one Theme Park into four.  With over 100 trips to Disney World and having sailed with the Disney Cruise Line, Geri took her passion for Disney travel and in 2008 she founded House of Mouse Travel to help other families experience the magic of Disney.  Geri continues to travel to Walt Disney World, has sailed on all 4 Disney Cruise ships, has made several trips to Disneyland and to Aulani, Disney's resort in Hawaii.  In 2011, House of Mouse Travel was designated as an EarMarked Agency earning the designation of An Authorized Disney Vacation Planner.

jessica melampy

513-236-6881

jessica@houseofmousetravel.com

Geri Preisser, Owner

859-512-4355

geri@houseofmousetravel.com

Stephanie Huddle

609-922-2572

stephanie@houseofmousetravel.com

Liz Huff

513-520-5290

elizabeth@houseofmousetravel.com

Jennifer McDonald

978-697-1006

dreamscometrue@houseofmousetravel.com

Zach border

770-317-3091

zach@houseofmousetravel.com

Kaylie mcdonald

603-289-1615

kaylie@houseofmousetravel.com

lynn albertson

817-881-8822

lynn@houseofmousetravel.com

amy davidson

513-415-9642

amy@houseofmousetravel.com

Rebekah latham

770-317-3091

rebekah@houseofmousetravel.com

Tami michaelson

630-235-2895

tami@houseofmousetravel.com

Be Our Guest!